CLOSE X

Newmarket Race & Relax

Newmarket Race & Relax Package at the Swan Lavenham
Discover a unique way to experience a day at Newmarket Races. Enjoy a wonderful day at Newmarket and a one night stay at the Swan at Lavenham.
This unique package includes:
  • 1 night in a Classic Room for two
  • 2 tickets for the Premier Enclosure at Newmarket
  • Full Suffolk breakfast
  • Glass of champagne each
  • 3 course dinner from our House Menu served in the stunning Gallery restaurant
  • Complimentary copy of the Racing Post


Enjoy a wonderful day at Newmarket in the exclusive Premier Enclosure where you can truly appreciate in style the sport of Kings at the Head Quarters of British Racing.

This one night package can be booked for the following dates from £295 per couple.

Rowley Mile



Craven Meeting: Thursday 17th April


The QIPCO Guineas Festival: Sunday 4th May
Thursday 15th May (Evening Meeting) Friday 16th & Saturday 17th May
Saturday 20th September
Cambridgeshire Meeting: Thursday 25th, Friday 26th & Saturday 27th September
Saturday 4th October
Wednesday 22nd October
Friday 31st October
Saturday 1st November

The July Course



Friday 30th May
Saturday 21st June
Saturday 28th June
The Piper-Heidsieck July Festival: Friday 11th & Saturday 12th July
Saturday 19th July
Saturday 26th July
Saturday 2nd August
Saturday 9th August
Thursday 14th August
Saturday 16th August
Friday 22nd August
This offer is based on two people sharing a Classic Bedroom. Available on the selected race days only. Room upgrades may be available at a supplement. Subject to promotional availability.

Email

info@theswanatlavenham.co.uk
  • SHARE 

Book
a room

Best rate guaranteed
book NOW
SPa enquiry

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe